​​Daily Arathi Timings :

  Morning  (Kakad Aarati) -  9:00 am         Noon  (Madhyan Aarati) -  12:00 noon   
 Evening  (Dhoop Aarati) -    5:30 pm          Night  (Sej Aarati) - Mon, Tue,Wed, Fri,Sun- 6.30 pm

                                                                                              Thursday 7.30 pm- Saturday - 7.00 pm

TAX ID #
​25-1584149

shirdi sai baba temple pittsburgh, pa

Temple Timings:
​Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sun - 9 am to 7 pm ​ ; 
Thursday 8.30pm, Saturday - 9 am to 7:30 pm

1 pm - 5 pm -  Temple is  Closed for DARSHAN 

​​​​CALENDAR OF EVENTS - April 2019

Samvatsaram: Sri Vikari / Uttarāyanam 
Māsam: Phalgunam til Apr 4th / Chaitram;  Rutuvu:  Vasanta

Apr 02 Tue Phalguna Krishna Trayodasi Bahuma  Pradosham
10.30 am Ekavara  Rudra Abhishekam $36
Siva Archana $18


Apr 03 Wed  Phalguna Krishna Chaturdasi    
Masa Sivaratri 10.30 am 360 Siva Linga Archana $108
6pm  Bilva Archana $126             
 
Apr 04 Thur Phalguna Krishna (Kotha) Amavasya         
8.00am   Deva Rishi Pitru tarpanam $21      

Apr 05 Fri  Chaitra Sukla Padyami -Chadramana Ugadi -Sri Vikari 
09.30am  Sri Shirdi Sai Abhishekam $54
10.30am  Navagraha  Homam $126              
6.00 pm  Panchanga Sravanam & Sej Arathi

Apr 06  Sat Chaitra Sukla Dwitiya Jhulelal Jayanthi 


Apr 07 Sun Matsya Jayanthi 


Apr 08 Mon Krittikā deepam Oil Lemon lamps (2) $6

Apr 09 Tue Sri Lakshmi Panchami  
Lakshmi Archana with Bilva  $18 
              

Apr 10 Wed Chaitra Sukla (Masa Skanda) Shashti
09.30 am Subrahmanya Abhishekam $54 
Subrahmanya Archana / Oil Lamps     $12  

Apr 12 Fri  Māsa Durgāshtami  
10.30 am Durga Homam  $126 
Durga Archana    $18

​Apr 13 Sat Chaitra Sukla Navami 
10am SRI RAMA NAVAMI  
10.30am Sri Sita Rama Kalyanam $54

Apr 14 Sun Souramana Yugadi - VISHU 
FREE ARCHANA to all our devotees

Apr 15 Mon Chaitra Sukla (Kamada) Ekadasi 
11.00am & 6 pm Sri Sai Satyanarayana Vratam $54


Apr 16 Tue Chaitra Sukla Trayodasi - Pradosham/Mesha Sankramanam

10.30am Ekavara Rudra Abhishekam $36

Siva Archana $18

06.30 pm Veda Patanam $54


Apr 18 Thur Chaitra Sukla Poornima

Chitra Poornima Lord Chitra Gupta BirthdaySponsorship : Full Sponsor-$252Homam - $126

09.30am Sri Shirdi Sai Abhishekam $108

10.30am Sri Sai Rudra Homam $126

11.00am /6pm Sri Sai Satyanarayana Vratam $54

Sri Sai Archana $11

Sahasranamam $21


Apr 19 Fri Good Friday


Apr 21 Sun Easter


Apr 22 Mon Chaitra Krishna (Vikata Sankatahara)Chaturthi

Earth day

09.30am Ganapathi Abhishekam $54

10.00am Ganapathi Homam $126

06:30 pm “GA” kara Sahasram $36

08.00 pm Jyoti Arati $108


Apr 30 Tue Chaitra Krishna ( Varuthini) Ekadasi

11am & 6pm Sri Sai Satyanarayana Vratam $54