TAX ID #
​25-1584149

shirdi sai baba temple pittsburgh, pa

CALENDAR OF EVENTS - MARCH 2019


Samvatsaram: Sri Vilambi / Uttarâyanam Mâsam: Magham till Mar 6th / Phalgunam Rutuvu :Sisira


Mar 1 Fri Magha krishna (Vijaya) Ekadasi

11am & 6pm Sri Sai Satyanarayana Vratam $54


Mar 3 Sun Magha krishna Trayodasi - Pradosham

10 am Ekavara Rudra Abhishekam $36

Siva Archana $18


Mar 4 Mon Magha Krishna Chaturdasi MAHA SIVARATRI

8.00am Mahanyasa Purvaka Ekadasa Rudram $252

5.00pm Bilva Sahasranamam $108

Sri Sai Siva Bhajans 7.30pm Sej & Dinner Prasadam

Jyothi arathi $21 


Mar 6 Wed Magha Krishna Amavasya

8.00 am Deva Rishi Pitu tarpanam $21


Mar 10 Sun Day light Savings time begins


Mar 12 Tue Phalguna Sukla (Mâsa Skanda) Shashti

09.30 am Subrahmanya Abhishekam $54

Subrahmanya Archana $18

Krittika deepam 6 oil lampls $12


Mar 14 Thur Phalguna Sukal (Mâsa Durga) Ashtami

10.30 am Durga Homam $126

Durga Archana $18


Mar 17 Sun Phalguna Sukla (Amalaki) Ekadasi

11am & 5pm Sri Sai Satyanarayana Vratam $54


Mar 18 Mon Phalguna Sukla Trayodasi Pradosham

10 am Ekavara Rudra Abhishekam $36

Siva Archana $18


Mar 19 Tue MeenaSankramanam

6.30 pm Vedapatanam $21


Mar 20 Wed Phalguna Sukla (Holi) Poornima

09.30 am Sri Shirdi Sai Abhishekam $108

10.30 am Sri Sai Rudra Homam $126

11am 6pm Sri Sai Satyanarayana Vratam $54

Sri Sai Archana $11 

Sahasranamam $21


Mar 24 Sun Phalguna Krishna-Sankatahara Chaturthi

09.30 am Ganapathi Abhishekam $54

10.00 am Ganapathi Homam $126

06:30 pm “GA” kara Sahasram $36

08.00 pm Jyoti Arati $21


Mar 31 Sun Phalguna Krishna Papamochanaiekadasi

11am & 6pm Sri Sai Satya Vratam $54


Apr 2 Tue Phalguna Sukla Trayodasi Praosham

10am Ekavara Rudra Abhishekam $36

Siva Archana $18


Apr 3 Wed Phalguna Krishna Chaturdasi - Masa Sivaratri

10.00 am 360 Rudra Abhishekam $108

11.00 am Bilva Archana $54


Apr 04 ThurPhalguna Krishna Kotha Amavasya

8.00 am Deva Rishi Pitu tarpanam $21


Apr 05 Fri Chandramana Yugadi - Sri Vikari

09.30 am Sri Shirdi Sai Rudra Abhishekam $54

10.00 am Navagraha Homam $151