TAX ID #

25-1584149

shirdi sai baba temple pittsburgh, pa

CALENDAR OF EVENTS -  AUGUST 2018  

 Samvatsaram: Heyvilambi /Dakshinâyanam /Uttarâyanam;

Mâsam: Ashadam till 10th  / Sravanam ; Rutuvu :   Greeshma /Varsha 

Aug 5 Sun  Krittikâ deepam     

6 Oil Lamps $6 


Aug 7 Tue  Kamika Ekadasi   

        Sai Archana  $11       


Aug 8 Wed  AshadaaKrishna  Dwadasi  Trayodasi Pradosham         

 10 am  Ekavara Rudra Abhishekam $36

Siva Archana $18 


Aug 9 Thurs Ashada Krishna Chaturdasi - Masa Sivaratri     

   10.00 am 360 Sivalinga Abhishekam $108 

       10.30 am Sri Rudra Homam $126   

   5.00 pm 1 lakh Bilva Archana  $108 


Aug 10 Fri  Ashada Amavasya             

8.00 am  Deva Rishi Pitru Tarpanam  $21 


 Aug 14 Tue  Naga Chaturthi - Mangala Gowri Vratam begins 

                   10am Sarpa sukta abhishekam $54       

    
          Aug 18  Sat   Masa Durgastami             

10 am Durga Homam  $126 


Aug 19 Sun - Simha Sankramana       

 07.00 pm Veda Patanam  $21 

        
Aug 21 Tue Putrada Ekadasi 

Sai Archana $11 


Aug 23 Thurs Sravana Krishna Trayodasi -PRADOSHAM   '

    10am Ekavara Rudra Abhishekam  $36

Siva Archana  $18 


Aug 24 Fri SRI VARA MAHALAKSHMI VRATAM         

      6.00pm Varamahalakshmi Vratam  $54 


          Aug 25 Sat Sravana Sukla Poornima - RAKHI                   

           Rig & Yajur UPAKARMA - Temple opens at  9am               

      09.30 am Sai Datta Rudrabhishekam $54         

           10.00 am Mahalakshmi & Viraja Homam $126         

               Flower Service $36                 

     06.00 pm Sai Satyanaryana Vratam $54                     

Jyoti Arati  $108


Aug 26 Sun  GAYATRI JAPAM

  10 am Gayatri Homam $126


Aug 30  Thur Sravana Krishna ( Sankatahara) Chaturthi     

   10:00 am Ganapathi Abhisekam $54        

          11.00 am Ganapthi Homam $126           

06.30 pm “GA” kara Sahasram  $21