​​TAX ID #
​25-1584149
​​
Shirdi Sai Saba Temple
Pittsburgh, PA

    CALENDAR OF EVENTS - April 2024
Samvatsaram: “Sri Krodhi; Ayanam:Uttarāyanam; Māsam:Phalgunam till April 8th/Chaitram; Rutuvu: Shishira/ Vasanta

Apr 4 Thur Papamochani Ekadasi    Full Sponsorship $126
                                   11 am/ 6.30pm Sri Sai Satyanarayana Vratam 

Apr 6 Sat Shani Trayodasi              Full Sponsorship       $154
10.30am Sani Tailabhishekam;11 am Shani Homam 

 
Apr 7 Sun Masa Shivaratri                   Full Sponsorship $126
          10am 360 Sivalinga Abhishekam; 5 pm Bilva Archana; 6.30pm Jyothi Arathi

Apr 8 Mon Amavasya Annadanam 

Apr 9 Tue Chandramana Ugadi – Sri Krodhi
                 
Ugadi Full Sponsorship $154
                 9.30 am Sri Shirdi Sai Abhishekam

               10.30 am Navagraha Homam 
                6.00 pm Panchanga Sravanam & Sej Arathi

                   

                      Vasantha Navaratri Begins

Apr 10 Wed Gauri Tritiya                    Full Sponsorship $126
                        10 am Gauri Abhishekam; 10 am Gauri Homam $126

Apr 11 Thur Krittika Deepam            6 Oil Lamps $12

Apr 12 Fri Sri Panchami                   Full Sponsorship      $126
                       
10.30 am Mahalakshmi Abhishekam 
                        11.30 am Sri Sai Maha Lakshmi Homam 
                                          Sri Maha Lakshmi Rajatha Pushpa Archana
 

Apr 13 Sat Mesha Sankramanam             Vedapatanam 

Tamil Vishu - FREE ARCHANA Send family details

Masa Skanda Shasthi                           Full Sponsorship  $126
                     
  9.30 am Subrahmanya Abhishekam; Archana

Apr 14 Sun Ardra Sivabhishekam   Full Sponsorship $126

Bhanu Saptami          Surya abhishekam ; Homam 

Apr 15 Mon Masa Durgashtami                 Full Sponsor $126
         
                  10.30 am Durga Homam; Durga Archana 

Apr 16 Tue Shree Ramanavami   Full Sponsorship $154
                   6.30 pm Sri Sita Rama Kalyanam $54

Apr 18 Thur Kamada Ekadasi             Full Sponsorship $126
                           11am Sri Sai Satyanarayana Vratam 

Apr 20 Sat Sani Pradosham                Full Sponsorship $154
                1.15 pm Sani Abhishekam $54; 2 pm Sani Homam $126

Apr 23 Tue Chaitra Poornima Full Sponsorship            $252

Chitra Gupta Birthday Sri Chitra Gupta Homam $126

Hanuman Jayanthi Full Sponsorship $154


Apr 27 Sat Vikata SankashtichaturthiSponsor $126
          10.30 am Ganapathi Abhishekam;10am Homam

                            6:30 pm “GA” kara Sahasram $36

Monthly Puja Sponsorship