​​Daily Arathi Timings :


Morning  (Kakad Aarati) -  9:00 am                Noon  (Madhyan Aarati) -  12:00 noon   


Evening Arati -5.30pm                                     Night  (Sej Aarati) 7.00 pm

TAX ID #
​25-1584149

shirdi sai baba temple pittsburgh, pa

Temple  Timings   2021 -     ​ Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri        9am to 1 pm and  5.30 pm to 7.30 pm
                                ​     ​         
Thursday, Saturday & Sunday    9.00 am to 7.30 pm
                                                                    
JOIN US ON ZOOM for SPECIAL Services, Aratis  
https://www.baba.org/zoom-live-.html

                       CALENDAR OF EVENTS - September 2021

                      Samvatsaram: Sri Plava / Dakshinâyanam

 Mâsam: Sravanam till Sep 6th; Bhadrapadam ; Rutuvu: Varsha


Sep 2 Thurs Aja Ekadasi

        Full Ekadasi Sponsorship $108  (Homam, Abhishekam , Archana, Flower Service)

                         11am & 6pm Sri Sai Satyanarayana Vratam   $54


Sep 4 Sat Sani Pradosham- Sani Trayodasi Full Sponsor $154

                                         Prasadam - Panchamukha Rudraksha


Sep 5 Sun Masa Sivaratri

 

Sep 6 Mon Amavasya


Sep 7 Tues Bhadrapadam


Sep 9 Thurs Swarna Gowri Vratam


Sep 10 Fri Sri GANESH CHATURTI  - VINAYAKA CHAVITHI

10.30 am Sri VARA SIDDHI VINAYAKA Vratam $54


Sep 11 Sat (Rishi) Panchami -  10.30 am Vratam $54


                    Masa Skanda Shashti 


Sep 13 Mon Masa Durgashtami


Sep 16 Thurs Parsva Ekadasi / Kanya Sankramanam




Sep 18 Sat Sani Pradosham -Sani Trayodasi Full Sponsor : $154

                    Panchamukha Rudraksha


Sep 19 Sun Ganesh Visarjanam


Sep 20 Mon Bhadrapadha Poornima



Sep 21 Tues Mahalaya Paksham Begins

            Tuesday Sep 21st - Tuesday Oct 5th


Tarpanam - $21;Hiranya Shraddha - $54;

Annadana -$54


Sep 23 Thurs Undralla Tadiya Offer Undralla $21


Sep 24 Fri Vighnaraja Sankatahara Chaturthi


​Sep 25 Sat  Krittika Deepam 


Sep 27 Mon Sri Shirdi Sai Baba Birthday

                                  Sai Sahasranamam( Roses) $21

             

Oct 5 Tue Bhadrapada (Mahalaya) Sarva Pitru Amavasya

                           Mahalaya Paksham ends



Oct 6 Wednesday - Thursday Oct 14th, 2021

Aswijam / Devi Navaratri Begins


Oct 11 Mon Masa Skanda Shasti/Saraswathi Puja( Star Moola)


Oct 12 Tues Durgāshtami / Bala Puja 6.00 pm


Oct 13 Wed Mahar Navami Suvasini Puja 6.00 pm


Oct 14 Thursday -Vijaya Dasami - Sri Shirdi Sai Samadhi Day